HOUSE MD … im not going to review this week’s episode! RISKY BUSINESS

7 Nov

Hey! Sorry I’ve been avoiding reviewing last week’s episode of House, “Risky Business”, but I just haven’t felt up to it. I disliked it so much! No, actually, I think it has gotten worse, it’s gone past the possibility of me saying I didn’t like it and then saying why, to a point where I don’t even feel like there is anything -good or bad- to say about it. This show makes me physically hurt because I love it and its character so much, and seeing what its turning into is driving me crazy. I’ve made comments on some other people’s reviews so now whenever someone writes in them I get email notification and it is so terrible to receive daily mails of people trashing the show so much! I haven’t received one possitive comment so far and even though I completely agree, it makes me incredibly sad!

 

So anyway, I’m not really going to talk about the last episode cause I would have to think very hard to remember anything worthy of mentioning, aaand, even if I do find something to say, it won’t be good. I would just like to take this moment to say that HOUSE MD is -in my humble opinion- probably the best series that television has given us and that even though we are now seeing a dying man’s last breaths, we should remember it for all its given us. As soon as I finish the CSI best episodes countdown (which I promise will be very soon) I’ll do one for HOUSE, hoping maybe someone reading it may decide to watch -or rewatch- them and remember the good stuff 😀

 

One Response to “HOUSE MD … im not going to review this week’s episode! RISKY BUSINESS”

  1. catablog123 November 7, 2011 at 1:17 pm #

    its so sad to loose hope on tv shows you love!!!

Leave a Reply

