CSI best episodes ever COUNTDOWN … #7

19 Oct

So I’ve said I was going to do a top 5 list of the best CSI (vegas) episodes. I’ve been thinking about it for long time and I haven’t been able to narrow it down… so I decided to do a 10 episode countdown of the way I see it. I think it wont have the obvious go-to choices that captured big ratings and had the amazing cinematographic effects, but as a devoted follower of the first 9 years of CSI, I can honestly say that these 10 are -FOR ME- the strongest episodes of the series, story-wise.

My choice for #7: FEELING THE HEAT

The case in this episode starts when a dead baby is found inside a car. The father forgot the baby was with him and left him inside the car, and… in summer in Vegas weather, the baby didn’t make it.  But that’s just the beginning of the episode; as it develops, the team will unveil deeper disturbing information concerning the grieving family.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

