CSI best episodes ever COUNTDOWN … #9

17 Oct

So I’ve said I was going to do a top 5 list of the best CSI (vegas) episodes. I’ve been thinking about it for long time and I haven’t been able to narrow it down… so I decided to do a 10 episode countdown of the way I see it. I think it wont have the obvious go-to choices that captured big ratings and had the amazing cinematographic effects, but as a devoted follower of the first 9 years of CSI, I can honestly say that these 10 are -FOR ME- the strongest episodes of the series, story-wise.

My choice for #9: STILL LIFE

“Still life” is an episode of the 6th season that revolves around the story of a woman whose son was just kidnapped. The big turning point comes when they finally find the kid, with a married couple that claims that he is theirs.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

